ADDITIONAL NEEDS SOFT PLAY SESSIONS

SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN WITH ADDITIONAL NEEDS

Dedicated to children with additional needs, don’t miss out on upcoming sessions as there are limited numbers…

Sessions will be run for families with children who have additional needs (siblings welcome to join) to relax, have a coffee & meet new friends whilst the children play in a fun, safe environment!

We are taking into consideration the children’s needs therefore music will be “background only”, there will be no flashing lights & wristbands will be issued but not expected to be worn.

Feel free to contact our park manager; Trish with any other requests should they be required or for more info.

As always, the team at Rye House endeavor to make sure everyone can experience Hoddesdon’s premier soft play & adventure park!

Please note; parents or carers must be over the age of 18

Spaces are limited to 35 children & must be booked online via the links below, entry just £6.95 per child, adults FREE.

Sunday 21st Jan – BOOK HERE

Sunday 18th Feb – BOOK HERE

Sunday 18th Mar – BOOK HERE

Sunday 15th Apr – BOOK HERE

Sunday 20th May – BOOK HERE

Sunday 17th Jun – BOOK HERE 

Sunday 15th Jul – BOOK HERE

Sunday 19th Aug – BOOK HERE

Sunday 16th Sep – BOOK HERE

Sunday 21st Oct – BOOK HERE

Sunday 18th Nov – BOOK HERE

Sunday 16th Dec – BOOK HERE

find us

Rye House Kart Raceway
Rye Road
Hoddesdon
Hertfordshire
EN11 0EH

Directions